[First Pilot Amelia] Application

1. Do you know anyone in BOS that may remember you? Please post their names.
    Probably not, unless someone from Darkness ended up joining you guys after we disbanded.

2. Is there anyone in BOS that may be willing to vouch for you?
    Not that I’m aware of, no.

3. If you don’t know anyone, how did you hear about Black Omega?
    Well, I saw your titan killmail show up on zkillboard. I looked through your killboard to see what happened, and just felt like I want to get back to shooting titans and capitals and flying with a big group again. I also like your name and the corp tag, which for some reason is important to me.

4. Tell us about your time in Eve (alliances, corps etc).
    I started playing EVE about a year ago. I played a bit in high-sec, got invited to a high-sec corp that had a lot of drama and didn’t have the best experience with that. I got into industry, joined a null-sec industry corp in Brave Newbies and found the fun and excitement in PVP that I’ve loved ever since then. After kind of learning the ropes, I joined a PVP corp in Darkness and had the best time I’ve ever had in EVE fighting during the big war we had in Branch and Deklein. I got a lot of kills, lots of fights and it was fantastic, until Darkness disbanded and everyone got scattered around the universe. My corp joined a Chinese alliance in the imperium, who were crabbing all day long and speaking in chinese, and I just didn’t find the fun in that like the other people in my corp did. So I decided to give something new a try and I joined a wormhole corp living in a C5. It was fun to learn about the PVE and scanning and mapping they do, but in the end the fights are like 10vs10 small gang fights with little to no relevance in the greater scheme of things, and I really miss the big exciting battles that I used to take part in back when I was in null-sec. So, here I am, trying to get back into that excitement :stuck_out_tongue: I haven’t played that acti