Hadiax application

1. Do you know anyone in BOS that may remember you?Please post their names.

No

1. Is there anyone in BOS that may be willing to vouch for you?

No

1. If you don’t know anyone, how did you hear about Black Omega?

A friend of mine (Naliao) recently rejoined EVE, I’ve played with him in TEST for quite a while before I took my 3 years hiatus and I’ve played several other games with him since he recommended you guys as a good place to get my PvP on in the upcomming war.

1. Tell us about your time in Eve (alliances, corps etc).

I’ve played EVE on and off. Started in hi-sec doing mining and other newbie stuff. I think all of my .0 time has been spent with TEST. I joined a few months before we evacuated the vale and I was also here for our invasion of the south.

1. Tell us a bit about yourself as a person.

My RL name is Daan, I’m from Belgium (europe). I work full time as a proces operator which gives me a pretty hectic RL schedule since it’s fast rotating shifts. In my free time I go to the gym, hang with friends and do a bunch of gaming (recently been playing ARK, but the RL friends I was playing with found it too hard and gave up)

1. What is your main TZ? What hours do you usually play in?

GMT+1 unles work prevents me from it I try to make every big fight though even if it means setting an alarm clock at 3am.

1. List all of your characters below including;
    Hadiax | 78m | main pilot (fleet doctrine) | https://zkillboard.com/character/1049216435/
    Onyth | 63m | freighter/carrier ratter/trader | https://zkillboard.com/character/1042310396/
    Ortus Orti | 13m | ratter
    Onythian | 8m | no clue
    Za Hadrian | 16m | AFK ratter
    Kalt Aurilen | 10m | SP farm
    Valery Risalo | 10m | SP farm
    Zaentz Enaka | 10m |SP farm
    Nina Outamon | 12m | SP farm
    Check Again | 10m | SP farm
    Hadiox | 13m | carrier/super pilot in training

2. Do you have any capitals? If so, what and which character.

• If no, why not?